Meet Our Board

The Washington County Community Foundation Advisory Board is made up of volunteers from our local community. Their knowledge and dedication to the communities we serve is crucial to the foundation’s work.

Clarice Ohlde, Board Chairperson
Chad Hiltgen, Board Vice-Chairperson
Mary Spence, Board Secretary
Stephen Hendrickson, Board Treasurer
Debra Hatesohl, Board Member
Doris Nanninga, Board Member
Mike Peters, Board Member
William Slater, Board Member
Debra Tillinghast, Board Member
Tina Uhlik, Board Member
Steve Wieters, Board Member
Shellie Baxter, Board Member